Montana Oil and Gas Statutes

Montana Board of Oil and Gas Conservation (BOGC)
        Rules and regulations

Citizen’s Guide to Montana Energy Law
Published by the Montana Legislature Energy and Telecommunications Interim Committee, 2014


Minerals Management Bureau

Montana Department of Environmental Quality

Montana Department of Natural Resources and Conservation

Elected officials

Governor Steve Bullock
Office of the Governor
PO Box 200801
Helena MT 59620-0801
Phone: 406-444-3111
Toll Free: 855-318-1330
Fax: 406-444-5529

Senator John Tester
Judge Jameson Federal Building
2900 4th Ave N, Suite 201
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 252-0550
Fax: (406) 252-7768

Senator John Walsh
Billings Office
222 N 32nd St Ste 100
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 657-6790

Congressman Steve Daines
Billings District Office
222 North 32nd Street, Suite 900
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 969-1736
Fax: (406)702-1182

State House of Representatives:
David Howard, District 60
PO Box 10
Park City, MT 59063-0010
Phone: (406) 633-2762

Joanne Blyton, District 59
6 Gray Lane
Joliet, MT 59041-9594
Phone: (406) 962-3767
(406) 698-2300

State Senate:
Jason Priest, SD 30
PO Box 743
Red Lodge, MT 59068-0743
Phone: (406) 425-0674

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: